The minister of our church together with the stewards makes up the leadership team. This team is responsible for the life of our Church and for ensuring that Church Council decisions are implemented. Stewards are elected by the members of the Church and at the present time the stewards are:- Pauline Porter, Andy Prior, Stuart Andrew, Tom Hamilton, Linda Steed and Pauline Bunting.



Sunday Stewards

David Brown, Terri Wilde